hqsoli.blogg.se

Juelz santana dipset keep it reel
Juelz santana dipset keep it reel












juelz santana dipset keep it reel

They signed to Roc-A-Fella and spent their entire stay locked in a cold war with JAY-Z. Juelz Santana referred to himself as the “young Mohammed Atta” of Dipset Taliban soon after 9/11, but they remained New York’s most beloved crew for the next five years. The Diplomats were a crew whose disregard for social decorum made them a movement for fans who took their theater of the absurd very seriously-see Das Racist, at times a Dipset tribute act. Cam’ron can act like the process of rapping is entirely beneath him while smirking at the way the English language bends to his will Killa Cam deflated the purist enterprise of the Rap City freestyle by counting a stack of bills while letting off the greatest freestyle in the show’s history. They couldn’t even bother to pad it out with Cam’ron laughing at his voicemail or an interlude where Hell Rell defends his title as “the Rakim of the jail-phone freestyle.”Įffort has always been tough thing to quantify on a Dipset record, though. Diplomatic Ties’ nine numbers clock in just 30 minutes, like they’re suddenly an indie rock band. The posse track with the LOX is titled “Dipset/LOX,” just enough to differentiate from the previous “D-Block/Dipset.” There is a “Dipset Forever,” though unrelated to the Purple Haze closing track of the same name. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS).This is the phoned-in, diminished version of Dipset that shows up for Diplomatic Ties, an utter lack of engagement serving as its only unifying thread.

#Juelz santana dipset keep it reel code

Get the embed code Diplomats - Miscellaneous Album Lyrics1.Dipset Anthem (Featuring Cam'Ron & Juelz Santana)2.Dipset Symphon圓.DJ Enuff Freestyle4.Dutiy Clap5.Ground Zero (Featuring Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones & Juelz Santana)6.I'm Ready (Featuring Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones & Juelz Santana)7.Let's Go (Featuring Cam'Ron & Hell Rell)8.More Than Music9.More Than Music (Featuring Juelz Santana)10.My Love (Featuring Freeway & Juelz Santana)11.Real Niggas (Featuring Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones & Juelz Santana)12.The Best Out (Featuring JR Writer, Hell Rell, 40 Cal & Bezel)13.Un Casa (Featuring Cam'Ron & Un Casa)14.What Is This (Featuring Jim Jones)15.What's Really Good (Featuring Cam'Ron, Jimmy Jones, Juelz Santana & DMX)Diplomats Lyrics provided by Yeah, you could catch real niggaz, doing some real things Real niggaz, doing some real things, for real money Man that eats me alive, roll the weed and get high Them haters wishing they could see my demiseīreak my moms heart, the grief in her eyes Keep your dean and stay hungry, let's get this cream and get money Hos with low-esteem, you know they scream in their monthlyĪnd to my soldiers rocking green in the country I'm watching the heads they copping the coke y'allĪnd to the fiends and junkies, that go through dreams of drunkies I'm this burgundy Benz, swervin' B as I'm watching the snow fall If you ain't get it, the fifth'll hit your fittedĬlips I get it spitted, flip your wig I really lift it

juelz santana dipset keep it reel

Hitting curves like Emitt from Europe, Smith You see the furs and pendants, Austin Sigoto, drop though Since roota-rooda, the Motorola, yes sir, I'm splendid I spend thousands on the shoes for the coup it's nothingĪ mean motorist that blows the fifth on defendants Waste 50's, and abuse my hundreds, I'm getting money, yep We can leave the war out, or ball out I used to frontin', holmes Real niggaz won't lie for a bitch, real niggaz get rich

juelz santana dipset keep it reel

Real niggaz get money, real niggaz don't snitch You could catch real niggaz, doing some real things, for real money Real niggaz don't lie for a bitch, real niggaz get rich 'Cause real niggaz get money, real niggaz don't snitch You can catch real niggaz, doing some real things, for real money I believe in black soldiers, black cloversīlack roses on your grave, snakes and black cobrasīlack vultures, rats roaches, sleep now, the laugh's over Who lost lives in battling, forty-five's and hackling'

juelz santana dipset keep it reel

Yeah, I do this for my lost tribes and Africans Shoots from the forty-four Magnum, that's how we get back at 'em They frontin' we throw them shots and laugh at 'em Load the Glocks they stuntin', we control the block You out ya mind, nah, you don't know what's in my mindīut still my connects move anthrax on AmtrakĪiyyo, Cam before the cops rush, close the spot You cooking pork anyway, I ain't into to swine I got a line downstairs ma, I'm in the grindįrom ten to nine, you do your business right, let me attend to mine Get that off the table Cam'Ron, it's dinner time Aiyyo, I argue with my mother, spring, summer, fall and winter time














Juelz santana dipset keep it reel